Scottish friction, scottish friction..

Jag blir bara så otroligt less. Bajs-allt.

It isn't in the mirror, it isn't on the page
It's a red hearted vibration
Pushing through the walls of dark imagination
Finding no equation
There's a red road rage,
But it's not road rage
It's asylum seekers engulfed by a grudge

Scottish friction, Scottish friction

It isn't in the castle, it isn't in the mist
It's a calling of the waters as they break to show
The new black death with reactors aglow
Do you think your security will keep you in purity
You will not shake us off
Above or below

Scottish friction, Scottish friction


Kommentarer
Postat av: Cissi

UPPDATERA MERA!!!!



http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6rFJNVFqhwI

I'm finding my way back to sanity, again

Though I don't really know what

I am gonna do when I get there

Take a breath and hold on tight

Spin around one more time

And gracefully fall back in the arms of grace



I am hanging on every word you say

And even if you don't want to speak tonight

That's alright, alright with me

'Cause I want nothing more than to sit

Outside Heaven's door and listen to you breathing

Is where I want to be



I am looking past the shadows

Of my mind into the truth and

I'm trying to identify

The voices in my head

God, which one's you?

Let me feel one more time

What it feels like to feel

And break these calluses off me

One more time



'Cause I am hanging on every word you say

And even if you don't want to speak tonight

That's alright, alright with me

'Cause I want nothing more than to sit

Outside your door and listen to you breathing

Is where I want to be



I don't want a thing from you

Bet you're tired of me waiting

For the scraps to fall

Off your table to the ground

I just want o be here now

2010-04-06 @ 20:22:24
URL: http://cirre.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0